MENU
Aula_close Layer 1

Skolebestyrelsens medlemmer

Skolebestyrelses formand:

Frank Sjøgreen

28971446

Frank.fisker@hotmail.com

 

Næstformand:

Laila Leerholm

26241977

Laila@leerholm.dk

 

Forældrerepræsentanter:

Kenneth Blok Damholt 

61717430

Beostar@hotmail.com

 

Susanne Lunde

29622848

Lundeand@gmail.com

 

Michael Fenger

31156564

Michaelfenger@gmail.com

 

Jesper Rosenkilde

60727430

Dir.jra@gmail.com

 

Sara Kristensen

60774474

asgerjornsvej@gmail.com

 

Søren Madsen

29881762

Madsen_0207@gmail.com

 

Boba N. Hansen

30323401

Boba.Novovic@gmail.com

 

Alex Iversen

27503412

Alex.iversen1234@gmail.com

 

Skoleleder

Hanne Høj

26162214

hannhoj@ikast-brande.dk

 

Viceskoleleder

Lone Boll Jørgensen

22397749

lsjor@ikast-brande.dk

 

Afdelingsleder

Palle Jespersen

24428918

paaje@ikast-brande.dk

 

Medarbejderrepræsentanter:

Helene Thibert-Poulsen

oeht@iks.dk

Anne-Birgit Qvistgaard

oeaq@iks.dk